Seattle Office: PO BOX 12494, Mill Creek, WA 98082
Portland Office: PO Box 25043, Portland, OR 97298
Spokane Office: 104 S Freya, Suite 202, Red Flag Building, Spokane, WA 99202
Vancouver Office: 5703 NE 133rd St, Vancouver, WA 98686
View areas we serve | Meet the CHOICE staff

(800) 361-0138
bestcare@choiceadvisory.com

8:30am - 8:30pm
7 Days A Week

Serving Oregon, Washington & Coeur d’Alene

CLACKAMAS, MULTNOMAH, WASHINGTON, YAMHILL COUNTIES

Naomi Slater Housing & Care Advisor (844) 220-4064 naomi@choiceadvisory.com
Jody Pearson
Jody Pearson Regional Account Manager (503) 730-0442 jody@choiceadvisory.com

CLARK COUNTY

Les Ostermeier
Les Ostermeier Housing & Care Advisor (360) 608-8177 les@choiceadvisory.com
Christa James
Christa James Housing & Care Advisor (360) 844-0007 christa@choiceadvisory.com

EASTSIDE (Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond, Woodinville)

Linda Fuhrman Housing & Care Advisor (425) 647-4909 lindaf@choiceadvisory.com
Dorinda Wheelock Housing & Care Advisor (425) 622-6862 dorinda@choiceadvisory.com
Danielle Ionesi
Danielle Ionesi, RN, BSN Housing & Care Advisor (206) 661-7781 danielle@choiceadvisory.com

GREATER SPOKANE & COEUR D'ALENE

Steve Towles, CSA Housing & Care Advisor (844) 499-9296 steve@choiceadvisory.com
Jennifer-Jordon-assisted-living-spokane
Jennifer Jordon Housing & Care Advisor (509) 389-6467 jenniferj@choiceadvisory.com

SEATTLE, NORTH KING, SNOHOMISH

Melissa Mather-Brown Housing & Care Advisor (425) 628-3583 melissa@choiceadvisory.com
Julianne Fickeisen-Thal
Julianne Fickeisen-Thal Housing & Care Advisor (425) 691-7031 julianne@choiceadvisory.com
Terry Fontaine
Terry Fontaine Regional Account Manager (206) 708-9646 terry@choiceadvisory.com

SOUTH SEATTLE, SOUTH KING

Joni Moore Housing & Care Advisor (253) 279-2719 joni@choiceadvisory.com

KITSAP, MASON, PIERCE, THURSTON

Michelle Apodaca Housing & Care Advisor (253) 970-0340 michelle@choiceadvisory.com
Cindy Weitekamp Housing & Care Advisor (253) 439-0402 cindy@choiceadvisory.com
Kristin Ongais Regional Account Manager (253) 970-1481 kristin@choiceadvisory.com

HOUSING & CARE ADVISOR SUPPORT

Daniel Thal HR & Payroll Specialist (425) 338-0265 daniel@choiceadvisory.com
Janie Diedrich Housing & Care Support (425) 338-0265 janie@choiceadvisory.com
Shayla Smith Housing & Care Support (425) 338-0265 shayla@choiceadvisory.com
Sylvia Meckem
Sylvia Meckem Accounting Manager (425) 220-9597 sylvia@choiceadvisory.com

OWNERS

Les Ostermeier Housing & Care Advisor (360) 608-8177 les@choiceadvisory.com
Clint Slater
Clint Slater Dir. Business Services (425) 338-0265 clint@choiceadvisory.com

HAVE A QUESTION?

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING
ABOUT OUR ADVISORS
Comfort In A Difficult Time

“The idea of moving from our home of forty years was daunting until I talked to 1st CHOICE. I may not have moved quickly, but I moved in a way that was comfortable for me, and I knew I was supported through this difficult and very big move. Without my husband here to help me make decisions, it gave me peace of mind to know someone was looking after my best interests. Thank you, 1st CHOICE, for being like family to me.” – Char