Seattle Office: PO BOX 12494, Mill Creek, WA 98082
Portland Office: PO Box 25043, Portland, OR 97298
Spokane Office: 104 S Freya, Suite 202, Red Flag Building, Spokane, WA 99202
View areas we serve | Meet the CHOICE staff

(800) 361-0138
bestcare@choiceadvisory.com

8:30am - 8:30pm
7 Days A Week

Serving Oregon, Washington & Coeur d’Alene

PORTLAND METRO

April Graves Housing & Care Advisor (503) 789-0073 april@choiceadvisory.com
Naomi Slater Housing & Care Advisor (844) 220-4064 naomi@choiceadvisory.com
Liz Graves Housing & Care Advisor (503) 277-3558 lizg@choiceadvisory.com
Jody Pearson
Jody Pearson Regional Account Manager (503) 730-0442 jody@choiceadvisory.com

CLARK COUNTY

Kathy McLaughlin Housing & Care Advisor (360) 608-8177 kathym@choiceadvisory.com
Tamara Russell
Tamara Russell Regional Account Manager (360) 953-8650 tamara@choiceadvisory.com

EASTSIDE (Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond, Woodinville)

Hannah Kelley Housing & Care Advisor (206) 696-3017 hannah@choiceadvisory.com
Cynthia Murphy Housing & Care Advisor (425) 785-8974 cynthia@choiceadvisory.com
Linda Fuhrman Housing & Care Advisor (425) 647-4909 lindaf@choiceadvisory.com

GREATER SPOKANE & COEUR D'ALENE

Steve Towles, CSA Housing & Care Advisor (844) 499-9296 steve@choiceadvisory.com
Carol McQuaid Regional Account Manager (509) 216-8486 carol@choiceadvisory.com

SEATTLE, NORTH KING, SNOHOMISH

Melissa Mather-Brown Housing & Care Advisor (425) 628-3583 melissa@choiceadvisory.com
Jennifer Duma, RN Nurse Advocate (206) 661-7781 jenniferd@choiceadvisory.com
Julianne Fickeisen-Thal
Julianne Fickeisen-Thal Housing & Care Advisor (425) 691-7031 julianne@choiceadvisory.com
Terry Fontaine Regional Account Manager (206) 708-9646 terry@choiceadvisory.com

SKAGIT, WHATCOM, ISLAND, SAN JUAN

SOUTH SEATTLE, SOUTH KING

Dorinda Wheelock Housing & Care Advisor (425) 622-6862 dorinda@choiceadvisory.com
Joni Moore Housing & Care Advisor (253) 279-2719 joni@choiceadvisory.com

KITSAP, MASON, PIERCE, THURSTON

Gay McDonald Housing & Care Advisor (253) 970-1481 gay@choiceadvisory.com
Michelle Apodaca Regional Account Manager (253) 970-0340 michelle@choiceadvisory.com
Julie Sargent-Gilbertson Housing & Care Advisor (253) 439-0402 julies@choiceadvisory.com

OWNERS

Les Ostermeier Housing & Care Advisor (206) 992-9925 les@choiceadvisory.com
Clint Slater Dir. Business Services (425) 338-0265 clint@choiceadvisory.com

HOUSING & CARE ADVISOR SUPPORT

Daniel Thal HR & Payroll Specialist (425) 338-0265 daniel@choiceadvisory.com
Janie Diedrich Housing & Care Support (425) 338-0265 janie@choiceadvisory.com
Shayla Smith Housing & Care Support 425-338-0265 shayla@choiceadvisory.com
Mel Hultz CHOICE Representative (425) 220-672 mel@choiceadvisory.com
Carolyn Hultz CHOICE Representative (425) 220-5300 carolyn@choiceadvisory.com
Dave Buchholz CHOICE Representative (425) 220-2524 daveb@choiceadvisory.com

HAVE A QUESTION?

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING
ABOUT OUR ADVISORS
Comfort In A Difficult Time

“The idea of moving from our home of forty years was daunting until I talked to CHOICE. I may not have moved quickly, but I moved in a way that was comfortable for me, and I knew I was supported through this difficult and very big move. Without my husband here to help me make decisions, it gave me peace of mind to know someone was looking after my best interests. Thank you, CHOICE, for being like family to me.” – Char