Seattle Office: PO Box 12494, Mill Creek, WA 98082
Portland Office: PO Box 6779, Beaverton, OR 97007
Spokane Office: PO Box 30864, Spokane, WA 99223
Vancouver Office: 5703 NE 133rd St, Vancouver, WA 98686
View areas we serve | Meet the CHOICE staff

(800) 361-0138
bestcare@choiceadvisory.com

8:30am - 8:30pm
7 Days A Week

Serving Oregon, Washington & Coeur d’Alene

CLACKAMAS, MULTNOMAH, WASHINGTON, YAMHILL & MARION COUNTIES

Shari Levelle Housing & Care Advisor (971) 288-8425 shari@choiceadvisory.com
Casey Crum Housing & Care Advisor (971) 346-6088 casey@choiceadvisory.com
Kay Loeffl Housing & Care Advisor (503) 880-6716 kay@choiceadvisory.com
Julie Ouellette Housing & Care Advisor (503) 539-8055 julie@choiceadvisory.com
Jody Pearson
Jody Pearson Regional Account Manager (503) 730-0442 jody@choiceadvisory.com
JJ Koll Regional Account Manager (800) 361-0138 jj@choiceadvisory.com

CLARK & COWLITZ COUNTY

Amanda McCallum Regional Account Manager (360) 607-1707 amandam@choiceadvisory.com
Christyna Hengstler Housing & Care Advisor (360) 844-0007 christyna@choiceadvisory.com

EASTSIDE (Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond, Woodinville)

Danielle Ionesi
Danielle Ionesi, RN, BSN Housing & Care Advisor (206) 661-7781 danielle@choiceadvisory.com
Dorinda Wheelock Housing & Care Advisor (425) 622-6862 dorinda@choiceadvisory.com
Mary Kay "MK" Gropper Regional Account Manager (425) 615-5142 mk@choiceadvisory.com

GREATER SPOKANE & COEUR D'ALENE

Jen Johnston Housing & Care Advisor (509) 389-6467 jen@choiceadvisory.com
Marnie DeWees Regional Account Manager (509) 389-2311 marnie@choiceadvisory.com

SEATTLE, NORTH KING, SNOHOMISH

Sue Frisbee Housing & Care Advisor (425) 691-7031 sue@choiceadvisory.com
Terry Fontaine Housing & Care Advisor (206) 708-9646 terry@choiceadvisory.com
Liz Murray Regional Account Manager (425) 405-8252 lizm@choiceadvisory.com

SOUTH SEATTLE, WEST SEATTLE & SOUTH KING

Joni Moore Housing & Care Advisor (253) 279-2719 joni@choiceadvisory.com
Beth Slaughter Housing & Care Advisor (253) 970-0340 beth@choiceadvisory.com
Crystal Tapia Regional Account Manager (800) 361-0138 crystal@choiceadvisory.com

PIERCE, THURSTON, MASON & KITSAP COUNTIES

Gay McDonald Housing & Care Advisor (253) 241-5395 gay@choiceadvisory.com
Deirdre Bulmann Regional Account Manager (253) 439-0402 deirdre@choiceadvisory.com

HOUSING & CARE ADVISOR SUPPORT

Shayla Smith Housing & Care Support (425) 338-0265 shayla@choiceadvisory.com
Sylvia Meckem
Sylvia Meckem Accounting Manager (425) 220-9597 sylvia@choiceadvisory.com
Caitlin Leahy Housing & Care Support (425) 338-0265 caitlin@choiceadvisory.com
Naomi Slater Project Manager (971) 278-8857 naomi@choiceadvisory.com

OWNERS

Les Ostermeier Housing & Care Advisor (360) 608-8177 les@choiceadvisory.com
Clint Slater
Clint Slater Dir. Business Services (425) 338-0265 clint@choiceadvisory.com

HAVE A QUESTION?

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING
ABOUT OUR ADVISORS
Comfort In A Difficult Time

“The idea of moving from our home of forty years was daunting until I talked to 1st CHOICE. I may not have moved quickly, but I moved in a way that was comfortable for me, and I knew I was supported through this difficult and very big move. Without my husband here to help me make decisions, it gave me peace of mind to know someone was looking after my best interests. Thank you, 1st CHOICE, for being like family to me.” – Char