Seattle Office: PO Box 12494, Mill Creek, WA 98082
Portland Office: PO Box 6779, Beaverton, OR 97007
Spokane Office: PO Box 30864, Spokane, WA 99223
Vancouver Office: 5703 NE 133rd St, Vancouver, WA 98686
View areas we serve | Meet the CHOICE staff

(800) 361-0138
bestcare@choiceadvisory.com

8:30am - 8:30pm
7 Days A Week

Serving Oregon, Washington & Coeur d’Alene

CLACKAMAS, MULTNOMAH, WASHINGTON, YAMHILL, MARION, POLK & LANE COUNTIES

Shari Levelle Housing & Care Advisor (971) 288-8425 shari@choiceadvisory.com
Casey Crum Housing & Care Advisor (971) 346-6088 casey@choiceadvisory.com
Julie Ouellette Housing & Care Advisor (503) 539-8055 julie@choiceadvisory.com
JJ Koll Housing & Care Advisor (971) 500-0499 jj@choiceadvisory.com
Jody Pearson
Jody Pearson Director of Business Development (503) 730-0442 jody@choiceadvisory.com
Stephanie Johnsen Regional Account Manager (503) 880-6716 stephanie@choiceadvisory.com
Elena Foley Regional Account Manager (503) 926-0330 elena@choiceadvisory.com

CLARK & COWLITZ COUNTY

Christyna Hengstler Housing & Care Advisor (360) 844-0007 christyna@choiceadvisory.com
Rachel Healea Housing & Care Advisor (360) 688-3252 rachel@choiceadvisory.com
Amanda McCallum Regional Account Manager (360) 607-1707 amandam@choiceadvisory.com

EASTSIDE (Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond, Woodinville)

Logan Guadiana Regional Account Manager (425) 615-5142 logan@choiceadvisory.com
Danielle Ionesi
Danielle Ionesi, RN, BSN Housing & Care Advisor (206) 661-7781 danielle@choiceadvisory.com
Julie Hart, CSA, CDP Housing & Care Advisor (425) 236-0848 juliehart@choiceadvisory.com

GREATER SPOKANE & COEUR D'ALENE

Jen Johnston Housing & Care Advisor (509) 389-6467 jen@choiceadvisory.com
Kelly Cameron, MSW Regional Account Manager (800) 361-0138 kelly@choiceadvisory.com

SEATTLE, NORTH KING, SNOHOMISH, WHATCOM & SKAGIT

Terry Fontaine Housing & Care Advisor (206) 708-9646 terry@choiceadvisory.com
Shawna Brown Housing & Care Advisor (425) 691-7031 shawna@choiceadvisory.com
Liz Murray Regional Account Manager (425) 405-8252 lizm@choiceadvisory.com

SOUTH SEATTLE, WEST SEATTLE & SOUTH KING

Beth Slaughter Housing & Care Advisor (253) 970-0340 beth@choiceadvisory.com
Joni Moore Housing & Care Advisor (253) 279-2719 joni@choiceadvisory.com
Nichole Casado Regional Account Manager (425) 622-6862 nichole@choiceadvisory.com

PIERCE, THURSTON, MASON & KITSAP COUNTIES

Gay McDonald Housing & Care Advisor (253) 241-5395 gay@choiceadvisory.com
Deirdre Bulmann Regional Account Manager (253) 439-0402 deirdre@choiceadvisory.com

ASSISTANCE FOR VETERANS

Dorinda Wheelock Housing & Care Advisor Veterans Specialist (800) 361-0138 dorinda@choiceadvisory.com

HOUSING & CARE ADVISOR SUPPORT

Shayla Smith Office Manager (425) 338-0265 shayla@choiceadvisory.com
Sylvia Meckem
Sylvia Meckem Accounting Manager (425) 220-9597 sylvia@choiceadvisory.com
Caitlin Leahy Housing & Care Support (425) 338-0265 caitlin@choiceadvisory.com
Naomi Slater Housing & Care Support (971) 278-8857 naomi@choiceadvisory.com
Stratton Slater Technology Manager (425) 220-2450 stratton@choiceadvisory.com

OWNERS

Les Ostermeier Director of Referral Services (360) 608-8177 les@choiceadvisory.com
Clint Slater Director of Business Services (425) 338-0265 clint@choiceadvisory.com

HAVE A QUESTION?

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING
ABOUT OUR ADVISORS
Comfort In A Difficult Time

“The idea of moving from our home of forty years was daunting until I talked to 1st CHOICE. I may not have moved quickly, but I moved in a way that was comfortable for me, and I knew I was supported through this difficult and very big move. Without my husband here to help me make decisions, it gave me peace of mind to know someone was looking after my best interests. Thank you, 1st CHOICE, for being like family to me.” – Char