Seattle Office: PO Box 12494, Mill Creek, WA 98082
Portland Office: PO Box 6779, Beaverton, OR 97007
Spokane Office: PO Box 30864, Spokane, WA 99223
Vancouver Office: 5703 NE 133rd St, Vancouver, WA 98686
View areas we serve | Meet the CHOICE staff

(800) 361-0138
bestcare@choiceadvisory.com

8:30am - 8:30pm
7 Days A Week

Serving Oregon, Washington & Coeur d’Alene

CLACKAMAS, MULTNOMAH, WASHINGTON, YAMHILL COUNTIES

Naomi Slater Housing & Care Advisor (844) 220-4064 naomi@choiceadvisory.com
Shari Levelle Housing & Care Advisor (971) 288-8425 shari@choiceadvisory.com
Jody Pearson
Jody Pearson Regional Account Manager (503) 730-0442 jody@choiceadvisory.com
Bob Robuck Regional Account Manager (971) 346-6088 bob@choiceadvisory.com

CLARK COUNTY

Amanda McCallum Regional Account Manager (360) 607-1707 amandam@choiceadvisory.com
Christyna Hengstler Housing & Care Advisor (360) 844-0007 christyna@choiceadvisory.com
Les Ostermeier
Les Ostermeier Housing & Care Advisor (360) 608-8177 les@choiceadvisory.com

EASTSIDE (Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond, Woodinville)

Linda Fuhrman Housing & Care Advisor (425) 647-4909 lindaf@choiceadvisory.com
Dorinda Wheelock Housing & Care Advisor (425) 622-6862 dorinda@choiceadvisory.com
Danielle Ionesi
Danielle Ionesi, RN, BSN Housing & Care Advisor (206) 661-7781 danielle@choiceadvisory.com

GREATER SPOKANE

Jennifer-Jordon-assisted-living-spokane
Jennifer Jordon Housing & Care Advisor (509) 389-6467 jenniferj@choiceadvisory.com
Michael Waldrip Regional Account Manager (509) 499-9296 michael@choiceadvisory.com

COEUR D'ALENE

Steve Towles Housing & Care Advisor (844) 499-9296 steve@choiceadvisory.com

SEATTLE, NORTH KING, SNOHOMISH

Sue Frisbee Housing & Care Advisor (425) 691-7031 sue@choiceadvisory.com
Terry Fontaine
Terry Fontaine Housing & Care Advisor (206) 708-9646 terry@choiceadvisory.com
Steve Mason Regional Account Manager (425) 263-1330 stevem@choiceadvisory.com

SOUTH SEATTLE, SOUTH KING

Joni Moore Housing & Care Advisor (253) 279-2719 joni@choiceadvisory.com
Michelle Apodaca Regional Account Manager (253) 970-0340 michelle@choiceadvisory.com

KITSAP, MASON, PIERCE, THURSTON

Tammie Rutledge Housing & Care Advisor (253) 439-0402 tammie@choiceadvisory.com
Gay McDonald Housing & Care Advisor (253) 241-5395 gay@choiceadvisory.com

HOUSING & CARE ADVISOR SUPPORT

Daniel Thal HR & Payroll Specialist (425) 338-0265 daniel@choiceadvisory.com
Janie Diedrich Housing & Care Support (425) 338-0265 janie@choiceadvisory.com
Shayla Smith Housing & Care Support (425) 338-0265 shayla@choiceadvisory.com
Sylvia Meckem
Sylvia Meckem Accounting Manager (425) 220-9597 sylvia@choiceadvisory.com

OWNERS

Les Ostermeier Housing & Care Advisor (360) 608-8177 les@choiceadvisory.com
Clint Slater
Clint Slater Dir. Business Services (425) 338-0265 clint@choiceadvisory.com

HAVE A QUESTION?

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING
ABOUT OUR ADVISORS
Comfort In A Difficult Time

“The idea of moving from our home of forty years was daunting until I talked to 1st CHOICE. I may not have moved quickly, but I moved in a way that was comfortable for me, and I knew I was supported through this difficult and very big move. Without my husband here to help me make decisions, it gave me peace of mind to know someone was looking after my best interests. Thank you, 1st CHOICE, for being like family to me.” – Char